Within the framework of the Erasmus+ (KA1) program, іnter-institutional agreement between the National University "Odesa Law Academy" and the University of Groningen (Netherlands) will be prolonged for 2021-2022 academic year.

The University of Groningen is the second-oldest university in the Netherlands placed in the top 100 universities worldwide according to three international ranking tables. It was founded in 1614 and since that more than 100,000 students has graduated. The University of Groningen has 11 faculties, 9 graduate schools, 27 research centres and institutes, and more than 175-degree programmes.

According to the program, students of NU "OLA" of the specialty 081 "Law" will have the opportunity to complete a five-month course from the beginning of the 1st semester of 2021-2022; there also is a weekly course for lecturers.